East Midlands Grand Prix Series

A series of Summer evening road races. This race series consists of 8 road races, all on summer evenings. Each runner's finishing position is calculated by age category, aggregated, and carried forward to the next race in the series. Only the best 5 results are counted. Prizes are awarded by both the promoting Club on each race night, and by the sponsors after the final race. The prizes cover age categories & teams/clubs.

You can enter the series at the first event, Silverstone, for a discounted price. You can also enter the next race in the series at the previous one, hopefully that makes sense!

Information, entry forms, course maps and results can be found on the series website, link to the right.


2017 Race Dates

2 MaySilverstone 10k
12 MayThe Wootton Friday 5m
17 MayThe Rugby 6m
24 MayThe Corby 5m
6 JuneThe Banbury 5m
13 JuneThe Harborough 5m
20 JuneThe Weedon 10k
27 JuneThe Milton Keynes 10k